Pastor Michael Short

Directing Pastor

prshort@centrallutheranchurch.org

Kelly Dicke

Director of Childcare & Operations

childcare@centrallutheranchurch.org

John Bartholow

Director of Youth Ministries

jbartholow@centrallutheranchurch.org

Aleah Harvey

Director of Worship, Music & Arts

aharvey@centrallutheranchurch.org

Kim Jass-Mahoney

Administrative Assistant

office@centrallutheranchurch.org

Marilyn Marquardt

Financial Secretary

mmarquardt@centrallutheranchurch.org

Dennis Van Drunen

Supt. of Building & Grounds

dvandrunen@centrallutheranchurch.org

Pr. Linda Helberg, Visitation Pastor

lhelberg@centrallutheranchurch.org