Pastor Michael Short

Pastor Michael Short
Directing Pastor
prshort@centrallutheranchurch.org

Pastor Linda Helberg

Pastor Linda Helberg
Visitation Pastor
lhelberg@charter.net

Kelly Dicky

Kelly Dicke
Director of Childcare & Operations
childcarecenter@centrallutheranchurch.org

John Bartholow

John Bartholow
Director of Youth Ministries
jbartholow@centrallutheranchurch.org

Marilyn Marquardt

Marilyn Marquardt
Financial Secretary
mmarquardt@centrallutheranchurch.org

Eric Heukeshoven

A. Eric Heukeshoven
Director of Worship, Music & Arts
aeheukeshoven@centrallutheranchurch.org

Chris Harvey

Chris Harvey
Director of Building & Grounds
charvey@centrallutheranchurch.org

Shayna Rinn

Shayna Rinn
Administrative Assistant
office@centrallutheranchurch.org

Robert Stuber

Robert Stuber
Production Assistant,
rstuber@centrallutheranchurch.org